Officers and Directors

PRESIDENT
Angenette Pase
(1/1/16-12/31/17) 1st Term
Hampton City Attorney’s Office
22 Lincoln Street, 8th Floor
Hampton, VA 23669
Telephone: (757) 728-3073
Email: apase@hampton.gov

VICE PRESIDENT
Sandra D. Marszalek, CLA
(1/1/16-12/31/18) 1st Term
Newport News City Attorney’s Office
2400 Washington Avenue
Newport News, VA 23607
Telephone: (757) 926-3716
Email: smarszalek@nngov.com

SECRETARY
Kisha Washington, ACP
(1/1/2016-12/31/2017) 1st Term
U.S. Department of Labor
Office of Administrative Law Judge
11870 Merchants Walk, Ste. 204
Newport News, VA 23606
Telephone: (757) 591-5141
Email: washington.kisha@dol.gov
TREASURER
Elizabeth Young
(1/1/16-12/31/18) 2nd Term
1800 Bay Cliff Ct.
Newport News, Virginia 23602
Telephone: (757) 345-9484
Email: Eldree@gmail.com
DIRECTOR – CITY
Alex Wilmer

(1/1/17-12/31/19) 1st Term
Town of Bridgewater
201 Green St.
Bridgewater, Virginia 22812
Telephone: (757) 664-4230
Email:  awilmer@bridgewater.town
DIRECTOR – CITY 
Patricia Northcutt

(1/1/16-12/31/18) 1st Term
Norfolk City Attorney’s Office
810 Union St. Ste. 900
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
Telephone: (757) 664-4381
Email:  patricia.northcutt@norfolk.gov
DIRECTOR – COUNTY
Deborah Willard
(1/1/16-12/31/17) 2nd Term
Louisa County Attorney’s Office
1 Woolford Avenue / P. O. Box 160
Louisa, Virginia 23093
Telephone: (540) 967-4581
Email: dwillard@louisa.org

DIRECTOR – COUNTY
Sandy Gagnon
(1/1/16-12/31/17) 1st Term
Prince William County Attorney’s Office
One County Complex Court, Ste. 240
Prince William, Virginia 22192
Telephone: (703) 792-6620
Email: sgagnon@pwcgov.org

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Garry Soles 
(1/1/16-12/31/17)
Henrico County Attorney’s Office
P. O. Box 90775
Henrico, Virginia 23273
Telephone: (804) 501-7321
Email: sol08@co.henrico.va.us

HISTORIAN
Vicky Henderson
Washington County Attorney’s Office
205 Academy Drive
Abington, Virginia 24210
Telephone: (276) 525-1370
Email: vhenderson@washcova.com

HISTORIAN
Erika Castillo
Albemarle County Attorney’s Office
401 McIntire Road, Suite 325
Charlottesville, Virginia 22902
Telephone: (434) 972-4067
Email: ecastillo@albemarle.org