Officers and Directors

PRESIDENT
Angenette Pase
(1/1/18-12/31/19) 2nd Term
York Co./Poquoson CWA’s Office
300 Ballard St. / P.O. Box 40
Yorktown, VA 23609
Telephone: (757) 890-4160
Email: apaselgpa@outlook.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Sandra D. Marszalek, CLA
(1/1/16-12/31/18) 1st Term
Newport News City Attorney’s Office
2400 Washington Avenue
Newport News, VA 23607
Telephone: (757) 926-3716
Email: smarszalek@nngov.com

SECRETARY
Kisha Washington, ACP
(1/1/18-12/31/19) 2nd Term
U.S. Department of Labor
Office of Administrative Law Judge
11870 Merchants Walk, Ste. 204
Newport News, VA 23606
Telephone: (757) 591-5141
Email: washington.kisha@dol.gov
TREASURER
Elizabeth Young
(1/1/16-12/31/18) 2nd Term
1800 Bay Cliff Ct.
Newport News, Virginia 23602
Telephone: (757) 345-9484
Email: Eldree@gmail.com
DIRECTOR – CITY
Alexander M. Wilmer

(1/1/17-12/31/18) 1st Term
Town of Bridgewater
201 Green Street
Bridgewater, Virginia 22812
Telephone: (540) 908-4212
Email:  amwilmer@bridgewater.town
DIRECTOR – CITY 
Patricia Northcutt

(1/1/16-12/31/18) 1st Term
Norfolk City Attorney’s Office
810 Union St. Ste. 900
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
Telephone: (757) 664-4381
Email:  patricia.northcutt@norfolk.gov
DIRECTOR – COUNTY
Michelle Heilman
(1/1/18-12/31/19) 1st Term
Chesterfield County Attorney’s Office
9901 Lori Rd. Rm. 503 / P. O. Box 40
Chesterfield, Virginia 23832
Telephone: (804) 748-1491
Email: HeilmanM@chesterfield.gov

DIRECTOR – COUNTY
Sandy Gagnon
(1/1/18-12/31/19) 2nd Term
Prince William County Attorney’s Office
One County Complex Court, Ste. 240
Prince William, Virginia 22192
Telephone: (703) 792-6620
Email: sgagnon@pwcgov.org

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Garry Soles 
(1/1/18-12/31/19)
Henrico County Attorney’s Office
P. O. Box 90775
Henrico, Virginia 23273
Telephone: (804) 501-7321
Email: sol08@co.henrico.va.us

 HISTORIAN
Vicky Henderson
Washington County Attorney’s Office
205 Academy Drive
Abington, Virginia 24210
Telephone: (276) 525-1370
Email: vhenderson@washcova.com